My playlist

Saturday, January 24, 2009

And The Winner Goes To.....

Cat keeps talking about dis thing at school.. Its all about making a DIY keychain 4 our ketua genk Leona.. Kekeke~
On last monday assembly, Teacher Flavia announced the winner.. Me and Cat were like *Brrrrr 'ing' all the time.. Hehe~


Teacher Flavia: And the winner goes to...


Me: (Dalam hati) Me and Cat! 5x


Teacher Flavia: Yvonne and Catharina!!


Wakakaka.. Dengan bangganya kami tampil utk menerima hadiah yg sesangat besar(x besar mna pun) Hehe~
At last all the susah payah(sampai kuku calar!!) were paid.. Fuh!

Jeng3x.. Each of us get dis gift.. Hehe.. Wanna know wats inside??

Yeay!! A briefcase!! Lepas nie boleh lar show of di school.. *Minta puji
Wakaka..

Dats all for today.. I wan't to pack my things for pulang kampung before afternoon.. *kena marah nanti.. Hehe.. I will collect as many angpau's as I can dis CNY.. So to my aunty yang ody married.. *BEWARE* Wakaka.. Kiddin' My last word:

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!!!

Annyeong~

Thursday, January 22, 2009

When Mellcy Told A Story....

Hye guys!! Wakakakaka... I can't stop laughing.. Its all Mellcy's fault..
Well, Mellcy is my lil cousin.. She is very entertaining :)

Dis is Mellcy.. Nama manja Totot.. Haha~ pic from my aunty Eedany's blog :) Sowy aunty I cilok it..


Well, she came to my house today.. I gave her a piece of A4 paper and a pencil to draw... When she went home, my mum found the paper under a pillow... After dat, we start to laugh, laugh and laugh.. Wakaka..

Wait till I show you dis:

LoL!! She draw my cats.. Kiki and Star:)


And they lived happily ever after..(The right cat looks like a dog).. Haha~

I scanned these pics from the original drawing... Bukan cetak rompak arr.. Wakaka..

Anyway, thanx Totot 4 your creativity.. Showing your story through pictures.. Kalah kakak woh.. I salute you!! Hahaha~

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Genk Karatz.. Lab u all !!

Genk Karatz....
Uuuu.. Nice name.. Haha~
Today I'm gonna talk about a group of peeps dat owez menggila at my school.. Keke..
Dis group called Genk Karatz.. Atau singkatan.. GK.. Wakaka..
There are 9 members in da group including our leader yang paling 'terer' sumazau bak kata GK Celine.. Wakaka.. Jan marah arh leader.. Btw, our group member, GK Celine designed an official GK blog.. Official konon.. Hahaha~ Do click here...


A few group pics to share...


For ur info.. Dis year is our SWEET SIXTEEN!! Must enjoy habis habisan.. Rite GK??!! Wakakaka..


I've made a video about dis GK.. Let's have a look :)

Wat do you think??



Here's a few words for all the GK from taiko(Me!):


Fwenz are like mango..

You dunno which is sweet and which is not..

I'm lucky bcoz..

I've found the sweetest mango in each of u guys!!

I lab u all!! Muahxxxx :)

Saturday, January 17, 2009

Meeting at GK Joanne's House!! WooHoo!!

Olaaa fwenzz..
Today I'm gonna to talk about my GK at GK Joanne's house.. Btw, if you dunno.. GK means GENK KARATZ.. Hahaha~
Today, all of the GKs went to GK Joanne's house to do some of our members project together.. But sadly, one of our member.. GK Celine didn't manage to the meeting because of masalah2 tertentu.. Aiseyy.. Meeting konon.. Haha~

These are a few pics at GK Joanne's house:

GK Quinnie, Audrey and Colette begitu tekun sekali membuat projek using Quinnie's laptop.. Wakakaka~


Dalam membuat kerja.. Sempat lagi senyum2 bha nie dua sumandaks.. Mampus lar kalau dorang nampak nie.. Haha~

At the other side, GK Leona and Joanne ntah buat apa wif Joanne's laptop.. Keke~

Nah, sempat lagi gambar buku bio yang banyak memberi bantuan kepada kepala otak kami.. Ceh!Haha~

When our tummy starts to sing lagu Hot N Cold by Katy Perry.. Wakakaka~ kami pun makan spagetthi cooked by GK Joanne's sis... Mmmmm.. Yummy!!


Nah, ada chocolate lagi bha.. Hehe~



Snacks.. Ada tangan GK Jessica lagi.. Haha :)


Rajin GK Catharina.. Ada bakat jadi ama.. Haha.. Kiddin'

Joanne's dog.. Spunky :)

Sempat lagi snap dis thing 4 hand washing at dapur Joanne.. Haha~

After dat, we watched the Bedtime Stories movie together...

Lol.. Uno Stako'.. One of our activities.. Huh! Nie game buat org panik jak.. Huhu.. Tp yang penting BESH!! Kan my GKs?? Hehe~

GK Leona... Mentang2 leader genk.. Berposing dia sama tue PS2 joystick.. Wakaka~

We oso play 'Dance2 Revolution' at GK Joanne's PS2!! All the genk luv it so much!!

OUR DANCE2 REVOLUTION TEAM:

  • Me N GK Leona
  • GK Jessica N GK Catharina
  • GK Colette N GK Audrey
  • GK Joanne N GK Quinnie

Haha.. Main group2 lagi bha...

Dats all 4 today.. Penat dh menaip.. Keke.. Nanti sy share my pics wif the GENK KARATZ at my next entry ok:)

Annyeong~

Monday, January 12, 2009

FakerZzz !!!

Fakerz?? Ermmm... Wat do you think??
Di zaman globalisasi ini... Terdapat byk benda ciptaan manusia yg penuh dgn kepura puraan.. Aiseyy.. Mcm buat karangan BM pla kan.. Haha~
Lama dh x buat karangan bha.. Ckg BM di school belum pernah masuk our class till now.. Ntah tue kenapa.. Maybe next week baru dia masuk.. Huhu.. Now, asal BM.. Ganti science.. Haish~

Aikzz.. Lari topik dh.. Haha~

Actually today I wan to share about the fake things dat I had..

LoL.. Maybe some of you thinking---> "It's just a chocolate??" Kan?? Hrmmm.. Lets see..



Nah! Keluar dh!! Sedia nganga mulut.. Aaaaaa :-O

Jeng3!!! Haha.. Nie bukan chocolate taw.. Dis is a comb.. Cute isn't it?? Lepas nie boleh lar sy bergaya gaya di school.. Hahaha~



Another fake choco.. Its an eraser type :)



LoL.. Dis is not cookie ok.. Its a mirror.. Wat saspens jer kan.. Haha~ Sepa2 yg ada tgk blog my aunty Eedany mesti taw dis thing..


Kawaii fake milk.. WooHoo!! Luv it!!!

All dis gift was very special to me.. Actually theres more.. Kalau maw gmbr satu2.. Sampai esok pun x siap.. Hehe.. Anyway, thnx aunty 4 giving me all dis!! Luv you so much!! Muahxx.. Keke :)

Annyeong~

Sunday, January 11, 2009

Jalan2.. Cari 'Lucky'.. Haha~

Hye there fwenzzz....
Lama dh sy x update blog nie kan.. Windu dh.. Haha..

Last sunday, I went to ONE BORNEO wif aunty Eedany and the gang.. Keke :)

Wow ! Did you see what I saw?? Thousands duit cina woh.. Hahaha..

When our perut pun dh mula buat konsert rock.. Kmi pun singgah lar mkn McDonald.. WooHoo !! Lama dh x mkn McDonald.. I'm Luvin' It !! Hehe~

Nah, bak kata my aunty.. A mountain of FRIES.. Haha~

And dis is my 'masterpiece'.. LoL.. Yum2 :)

After dat we singgah sebentar di Mini Toons.. One of my aunt's favourite place.. Huhu.. All the things Cute2 woh.. Kawaii Neh !! Hehe~

Lepas penat jalan2.. The highlights of our journey dat day was.......

DONUTS !!!

Wakakaka.. My aunty punya keja lar nie.. Donuts, donuts and donuts.. But i forgot to take picture lar.. Huh ! syg.. Nevermind lar.. Yg penting sedap !!! Kan aunty?? Hehe~

Dats all for today fwenzz..

Annyeong~







Friday, January 9, 2009

My Twinkle2 Little Star :)

Hye there fwens..
Today, I wan to share sumting...

About diz thing:
Haha.. Wat do you think it is??


Jeng3 !! LoL.. Dis is my Little Starna.. Isn't it cute?? For ur info.. Ini anak my other kucing named KiKi.. Anak si KiKi nie.. Satu saja tau.. Jgn main2.. Keke.. Mata si Star bulat sangat.. Sama jak mcm mama dia.. Hehe..


Last nite, my Star was very sleepy.. Zzz..He sleep all the time.. Haizzz.. Dh lar perut gemuk.. Mau tdo lg.. Haha~

See dat?? Zzz, Zzz and Zzz... Haha..

I think dats all for today.. Huarghhh !! I'm very sleepy just like my Star.. Nasib tomorrow cuti.. Haha~

Annyeong~

Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Accounts, Accounts and Acounts.. YeaY !!


Hye there fwens... Today I'm going to talk about ACCOUNTS..
At school today.. our Prinsip Perakaunan teacher, Teacher Dynston teaches us how to be a succesful accountant..
He told us about the exams and the process dat we have to do before registered to MIA..
If you dunno, MIA means Malaysian Istitute of Accountants..
WoooHooo !
WoW ! I think I'm gonna love dis subject !! Haha..

Huhu.. The book above will be mine soon.. When I ody got job.. Wakakakaka~
But I know..
To be a successful accountant.. I need to..
STUDY, STUDY and STUDY !!
LoL.. Everyone oso knows dat bha kan??
Haha..
Annyeong~

Monday, January 5, 2009

Journey To The Center Of The 'City Mall'.. Wakaka~

Ola fwenz.. Haha..
Don't mind my entry title for today ok..
Mcm nama movie jak kan?? Hehe..
Today I'm going to share about my journey last nite to the City mall..
Hehe.. Teda2 kan..


LoL.. They are so kawaii !! Luv the red ones :) But so sad.. Sy x boleh naik.. Krepot ody.. Keke.



Since Chinese Festive Moment is around the corner, they choosed.. 'Tang Long' as deco.. Nice :)



Now I present you.. The two brothers of chinese lion.. Grrrr.. Huhu.. Please don eat me !!



Lepas penat ronda2.. Hehe.. Singgah lar kejap makan.. Jeng3 !! Dis is my aunty eedany's dish.. Wakaka.. Mine is the same too.. Looks good isn't it?? Hehe :)



And now is the time for...........



DONUTS !!!!!

Sempat juga singgah di Big Apple's Donut.. My aunt's favourite nie.. Kan aunty?? Hehe..

Okay dats all for today.. Huhu.. Gotta go now..

Annyeong~








Sunday, January 4, 2009

The 1st Day Of BRAINS !

Huhu.. The girl in the above pic is me.. Haha..
Today is the first day of school....
Ermmm.. I think its running just smooth and fine.. Aiseyy.. Broken sudah.. Hehe..
Dapat juga melepas windu wif my GENK KARATZ..
Tapi yang sedih tue.. Some teachers yang masuk kelas GARANG2 !!
Ada yang anti-lawak lagi tue.. Hilang trus ngantuk..
Wat saspens jer.. Haha..
Dis gift is from my fwen Leona..
Sempat lagi dia bagi sy time rehat.. Haha..
Cute isn't it?? Very tiny D.I.Y house..
Actually dis is a keychain.. Nice:)
Luv it so much! Thnx Leona..
Dats all for today.. I'm very tired..
And now i better go to sleep..
Nanti mau bangun awal esok.. Huh ! Malasnya...
Annyeong~

Journey To My Beloved Kampung ! WooHoo !!

Hye there fwens !! Today, I am following my aunt balik kampung.. WooHoo !
Windu ngan my beloved village at Papar nie..
Awal2 pagi lg dia fetch me sini rumah.. Huhu.. X cukup tdo ooo..


Dis is the pic of my moyang's old mansion.. They said kan, nie rumah more than 80 years ody wo.. Jan main2.. Haha..

Although it looks old.. The papan masih kuat tau..Mcm tuan dia juga.. Haha.. Shhhh :)



Keke.. Dis pic was taken when I felt a bit bored.. Terer wo nie pokok.. Satu jak buah dia.. Sy pun x tau buah apa.. Maybe buah pamelo kot.. Hehe..


Hah ! Nie lar jejaka yg btul2 perasan hensem.. Keke.. Jgn marah ya.. Dis is my cousin.. Nama dia Terrance.. Baru jak form 3.. Dia lar my guitar teacher.. Terer main gitar nie.. If you wan't to know him.. Just call 911.. Haha.. Kiddin'..

Our next activity is.. Minum air kelapa !!! Haha.. My cousin punya kerja lar nie.. Nasib x kena sound..



Jeng3.. Hehe.. What do you think about our watch?? Buy 1 free 1 nie.. Aiseyy.. Keke.. Which one is the coolest?? Of coz the white one rite?? Cuz it is mine.. Haha.. The black one is my uncle's.. Can you believe dat?? My uncle's age is the same as mine.. Kekeke.. Mcm tue??.. I took dis pic cuz i think it is COOL !! Dua2 pun jam besar.. Mcm jam power rangers jak.. Hehe..




Huhu.. At last habis juga our journey... Dis pic sempat lagi sy snap time on the way balik rumah.. Cute kan the toy car.. My aunt choose dat tiny little car as her car deco.. Nice , Love it :)

Annyeong~