My playlist

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

New Template :)

Eh-Ow!!
Any changes?? Haha..
Dis new blogskin makes me really confused.. Huh!
Imagine the codes(codes ka tue?) yg bertimbun- timbun..
I respected Celine Clare 4 learning dis thing easily.. Lawa lar Celine! :D

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Yeah! I update it :)

Helloooo there bloggers... At last I layan juga nie blog.. Hehe.. Start from today I promise I'll owez take care of my blog no matter thunder ka, hurricane ka.. Come crashing my PC.. Haha.. matilar tue words :P

Neway, 2day add maths EXCEL paper was DAMN HARD!! Huh!! My brain completely broken into 9 pieces ow.. Nah! pieces lg tue.. Haha.. Bha, u see lar, our school prepared exams since awal bulan october ow.. And ends in the first week of november.. The schedule is not well arranged.. Haiszz..
Actually my aim 4 dis post is to share some pics tym our PRS dinner last last last week.. Haha.. Lets take a look~

Performance from GK Cat n Joanne.. I LOVE their song.. 2 is better than 1 by Boys like Girls ft Taylor Swift :)

Guess what group is dis? :P

Freestyle dance.. WooHoo!

After dat we did some 'photoshoot' kampung2 at the restroom :P

What do u think after being editted?

(Dis is my creation) BEFORE:

AFTER:

Now lets see Cat's creation

BEFORE:

AFTER:

And dis is Leona's creation:

I luv their creations!! Cool rite?? Hehe.. Actually we parody a korean's group called 2NE1.. The female version of BiG BanG.. We r a BIG fans of them!! Rite GKs?? Hehe :P


K lar.. dats all 4 now.. gotta go study.. Huhu..

Annyeong~

Saturday, September 5, 2009

Still Not Asleep...

Good Morning bloggies!! I can't believe its morning already.. I'm not sleepy at all.. Hehe..
Lately, me n my GKs is sooooo DAMN addicted to BIG BANG!!! Hahaha <3

I'm soooo addicted to this boyband(btl ka nie?).. Can't stop of listening their songs although they sang in korean words.. wahahaha :D

My fav member is their leader.. G- Dragon also known as Kwon Ji Yong.. He is soooo KIAWA(cute!) >.<

Try to watch their mini drama.. Its sooo FUNNY!! There's more.. But I recomend u dis one:

Oklar.. Dats all 4 now..
Annyeong~

Thursday, August 20, 2009

One More Day >.<

One more day left to get..........

FREEDOM!!

Wakaka.. Only 1 week holiday after exam pun I hepi gila.. Got 1 more paper 2morrow.. Actually 2 but the subject is not dat important.. PJ bha.. Can tembak2.. If fail, don't care.. Haha.. So gonna concentrate in ADDITIONAL SCIENCE boleh dikatakan the hardest subject.. Huh!

2morrow after school, I will sleepover at Leona's house to celebrate her SWEET 16!! YeeeeHaaa!! We gonna PARTAY all the nite long...
Neway, I wan't to wish Leona(Leader!) as well as Daddy Gio(Giovanni) a HAPPY SWEET 16 and may GBU!! :)

Monday, July 20, 2009

Long Live The Queen

LoL.. I *ter-discovered dis song just now.. Hrmm.. I think its cute.. Tue penynyi jak yg x cute.. Haha.. Wat do u think??

Frank Turner - Long Live The Queen
I'm sipping on a whiskey when i got that call
yeah, my friend Lex was lying in the hospital
she'd been pretty sick for about half the year
but it seemed like this time the end was drawing near
so i dropped my plans and jumped the next london train
I found her laid up and it a lot of pain
her eyes met mine and then i understood that the weather forecast wasnt looking too good
So i sat and spun her storys for a little while
Tried to raise her mood and tried to raise a smile
but she silenced all my ramblings with the shake of a head
drew me close to listen and this is what she said: "Now, you live to dance another day but now you have to dance for the two of us
so stop looking so damn depressed
sing with all your heart the queen is dead yeah"
She told me she was sick with all the hospital food
of doctors, distant relatives draining her blood
she said "i know im dying ... but im not finished just yet im dying for a drink and for a ciggarett" so we hatched a plan to book ourselves a cheep hotel
the Center of the city, and to raise some hell
lay waste to all the clubs and when everyone else is long asleep
then we will know were good and done "You live to dance another day but now you have to dance for the two of us
so stop looking so damn depressed sing with all your heart the queen is dead"
South londons not the same anymore
the queen is dead, the last of the greats! has finally gone to bed
Well i was working on some words when sarah called me up
she said that lex had gone to sleep and wasnt waking up
well even though i knew that there was nothing to be done
i felt bad for not been there and now well she was gone
so i tried to think what Lex would want me to do
at times like this when i was feeling blue
so, gathered up ome friends and spread the sad,sad news
and we headed to the city for a drink or too and we sang: "we live to dance another day its just now we have to dance for sone more of us
so stop looking so damn depressed sing with all our hearts
LONG LIVE THE QUEEN!"

Saturday, July 18, 2009

The GK Badge...


GK stands for GENK KARATZ.. Hahaha.. Funny ow..
Wat do u think of dis badge?? Ok ka?? I've made dis badge last, last, last week.. Hehe.. Dis badge I specially dedicate to all the GKs:
*Audrey
*Colette
*Quinnie
Haha.. Mcm gengster owh kn.. Neway, I lab GK so much.. No matter wat happens we're all 2gether.. U mess wif one, means u mess wif all.. Uiseymen.. Wakaka~

Friday, July 17, 2009

When my dad buy me a shirt..

Today story is about:

I know.. One word *WEIRD* rite?? Haha.. My dad bought it last week.. He owez bought me dis kind of tee.. Unless me yg pilih sendiri.. There r lots of them 'prisoned' in my MICKEY MOUSE wardrobe.. Haha.. Please daddy, for guys bha dis thing.. Haiz~

Neway, true lar guys dunno girl's taste.. Haha xD

Sunday, June 14, 2009

TaGGy WaGGy FroM NaKaMa a.k.a NaKaMaJu.. WaKaKa~

1. Besides your lips , where is the favorite spot to get kissed?
= Same as Leona.. CheeK :)

2. How did you feel when you woke up this morning?
= "Aww MAN! Its sunday ordy.. HuHux"

3. Who was the last person / people you took a photo with?
= My cuzzies :)

4. Would you consider yourself spoiled?
= No

5. Will you ever donate blood?
= Depends..

6. Have you ever had a best friend who was of the opposite sex?
= Yeapz :)

7. Do you want someone to be dead?
= No! I hate funeral..

8. What does your last text message say ?
= About the pic I MMS my cuzen :)

9. What are you thinking right now ?
= If I could turn back time T.T

10. Do you want someone to be with you right now ?
= Yeap :)

11. What was the time you went to bed last night ?
= Last nite? I think u should say dis morning.. Haha xD

12. Where did you buy the tee you are wearing now ?
= CP..

13. Is someone on your mind right now ?
= Nope :)

14. Who was the last person who text you ?
= My cuzen Gracy

TEN Lucky Person to do this quiz
- CaT
- Jo-N
- JesZ
- Sushi
- Quin
- Leno
- YoYoN
- Mc
- Fredo
- Auntie Eedany.. Hihi

15. Who is no.2 having a relationship with ?
= Hrmm.. I'm not sure ^^

16. Is no.3 a male or a female?
= Female

17. If no.7 and no.1 get together , would it be a good?
= Yeap.. Of coz

18. What is no.1 studying about?
= Physics.. I think

19. When was the last time you chatted with them ?
= Kemarin.. Kn Cat? Hehe

20.Is no.4 single?
= No! Haha.. Rite Sushi?

21. Say something about no. 2.
= C panic.. Haha!

22. What do you think about no.3 & no.6 being together?
= Nice.. Mmg pun

23. Describe no.9
= Had a great voice :)

24. What will you do if no.6 and no.7 fight ?
= Haiya.. BFF cannot fight mah.. Hehe :)

25. Do you like 8?
= Yeap.. I lab u bop xD

Friday, May 15, 2009

Oh Auntie Eedany, Honeylemon and Ally-ny.. Mana suda ko??

Oh auntie2ku sekalian.. Kemana kamu menghilang?? Sunyi sepi suda.. Hahaha.. Bakunya bahasa.. I wan to improve my BM bha dis.. The last BM exam sikit lagi gagal.. Huh! Ok.. Back to my aunties's case.. Keke.. Mana suda dorang hilang nie.. Bengong dh i.. Haha~ To view their blog, just click their name..

Dis is my auntie Eedany..

Dis is my auntie Ally-ny

And dis is my auntie Honeylemon.. Ooopss.. Do u see wat I saw?? Haha.. Sowy auntie.. I only had ur doll.. I don have ur pic.. Huhu..

Neway, I just wanna say.. Kalau korang bz goodluck kio.. I will owez support u guys!! Hehe..

Annyeong~

What is dis arh?? Tell me gia..

I wan't to show u dis pic when I posing tidur in my room.. Eeeee.. I am *speechless* dunno wat to say..

Hrmmm.. If u couldn't see it, reverse a bit more from ur pc/laptop.. If still couldn't see.. Maybe my eyes naik degree ooo kan.. But, maybe dis is just a camera tricks bha kan.. Me yg take it real sampai feels afraid to sleep in my room.. Hahaha.. Well, wat do u think?? Post me a comment if u not bz :)

Annyeong~

Speak??

Weird tittle rite.. Hehe :)
Well, yesterday choral speaking competition is quite OK.. Sadly we didn't won anything(banyak school smart2 ooo) Huhux.. Anyway, congrats to St. Francis Convent, KKHigh and All Saints.. Here's a few pics:
Quinnie and Joanne.. Quinnie 1st time using pinafore(mcmana spell nie?).. Hahaha.. Kids.. Nda bha Quin.. Kiddin' Tue lar ko pakai blazer jak ari2 xD

Cat and me.. SS dlm bus.. Keke~

Jesz and Leona tayang gigi.. Haha~

Colette and Cat.. Peace!

I found my old2 fwen c Mr. Jo.. Haha.. Josseff(gini ka spell?), if u saw dis.. I ody kasi sampai ur message to 'HER'.. Don worry.. Ada respond.. Hahaha~

At the hall...


Half of the GK.. Time mau pulang sempat lagi posing.. Haha~

Ok dats all for now.. Have to study add maths liao.. Next week exam.. Sempat lagi on9 kejap.. Hehe~

Annyeong~

Friday, May 8, 2009

MaMa's Day CooKieS :)

Hye there..
Its been a long time I didn't update my bloggie.. Huhux.. Too busy wif school activities and projects*sigh*.. Then, next2 week we'll be facing for 'BRAIN WARS' again.. Its one more week 2 go!! Kambateh!! Hehe~
Haha.. I'm suppose to be talking abt dis upcoming MOTHER'S DAY.. Out of topic ody.. Haiyo.. Neway, I just received a MOTHER'S DAY cookies dat I bought from club kebajikan(i think) last week..

Hahaha.. Nice ka?? Huhu.. My tulisan yg ugly..

Well, I hope my mum will loves it.. I'm in a conflict now.. Should I give it to my mum today or on sunday?? Bcoz they said the cookies are 'fresh from the oven'.. Hrmmmm...

Annyeong~

Monday, April 20, 2009

Joanne's Super Sweet 16!!

Last saturday was so DAMN awesome!! Haha~
Joanne invited us to her SWEET 16 party at her house.. LoL.. The party was great!! Joanne, u're the coolest!! Haha.. We drank red wine and danced freestyle all the nite long.. Wakaka.. Sot sudah nie xD
Neway, let's take a peek these pics some I cilok/curi/stole from Celynn's blog.. Hehe:
Joanne posing wif her presents :)

Leona's playing the Guitar Hero game

Celine, Jessica and Colette

At last complete juga GK.. "Once you mess up wif one of us, we all mess up wif you!" Wakaka~

Joanne's bday cake.. Nice :)

Joanne wif all the SWEET 16 boys and girls

Joanne wif the Chicas :)

Cat and Me.. Lambat sampai nie.. Haha~

Daddy Jojo and Me! Haha~

The boys posing maut xD

Bak kata Celine, 'Kaya dengan vitamin C' Wakaka~

Kacit, Esther and Elisha :)

Cranking the dance floor.. WooHoo!

Just Dance!! Wakaka~

Haha.. The 'Dare Box' game punya pasal lar nie

Jasper is eating 1 spoon of salt(dare).. Wakaka~

WooHoo!! Fireworks!! I love fireworks!! xD

Well, dats all 4 now.. My last word.. HAPPY SWEET 16 Joanne!! Thanx 4 the awesome party!!

Bye2~